XCOM 2 Cowmoonity Custom Character Creation

Hey everyone,

I just started playing XCOM 2 and put up a video showcasing all of the different character customization options within the game at this point in time. If you are interested in creating a character that can be pulled from a random character pool with your own name and details, please follow the link below and fill out the template provided. I will post the template here as well and this might be the easiest way to do so.

Here is a link to the video. (HD should be processed soon as it was recorded in 1080p)

TEMPLATE:

Character Info:
First Name
Last Name
Nickname
Biography (Optional)
Nationality
Props:
Helmet/Hat
Arms
Legs
Torso
Upper Face Prop
Lower Face Prop
Armor Pattern (Optional)
Weapon Pattern (Optional)
Face Paint
Left Arm Tattoo
Right Arm Tattoo
Tattoo Color
Scars

Face:
Hair:
Facial Hair:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Race:
Skin Color:
Main Armor Color:
Secondary Armor Color:
Weapon Color:
Voice:
Attitude:
Can Appear as Soldier/VIP/Dark VIP:

Looking forward to seeing what people will come up with. I will be streaming my playthoughs on my twitch channel throughout the next couple weeks as well. Who knows, maybe your character will save humanity :slightly_smiling:

MaddCow’s Twitch Channel

Ooooh I want this game and this is a cool thang you’re doin… Hold on, lemme git somethin close.

EDIT: this is the character I use in monster hunter and I tried to make him look as rediculous a possible.

Can you get it as close to this as possible?

I tried making the Evolve characters but really… no barrette? So Val has a beanie and the Beanie color is the same as the pants :frowning: I hope they fix it up a bit more :slight_smile:

Do you have a preference for voice? I believe I can get some of that. Do you want pink colored outfit as well?

Hehe, this looks like fun. I had plans to watch an Xcom 2 let’s play anyway.

First Name: Mr. (Unless you want an immersive name, in that case “Carlsen”)
Last Name: Talha