Why I don't think evolve is Hunter favored

So it’s pretty common for people to say that this game is Hunter favored at high levels and monster favored in pubs. I just want people to consider this.

First let me start by saying I’m not high level. I’m a silver expert monster and a silver skilled Hunter. I do however have about a 70% win rate as monster overall and an 85-90% win rate with wraith and behemoth. I don’t just pub stomp either I pretty regularly beat silver masters and experts. It just takes a lot of games to level up.

I wanna start by asking what indicates a Hunter favored game. Is it win percentage, damage data (meaning specific values of abilities), or is the general frustration of not being able to get a single strike on a Val Hank combination.

I want to ask the upper silver and gold players, not you bronze destroyer monsters what your overall win rate is. I also would like to know what it is in your best memory against those of similar skill level.

I think the unbeatability of Hunters is thought of because of the immense success of a good monster. Good monsters win about 80% of their games. Frankly, they aren’t used to losing 2 in a row.

Also, Id like to point out that a silver skilled monster likely isn’t at the same skill level as a silver skilled Hunter. A good Hunter might only win 60% of his games. This means he would more frequently lose points. Essentially a Hunter likely plays more games to move up rankings. People who play more are generally better.

Lastly, while it is possible to win with many comps. Most monster losses come against Val and Hank or sunny. Kraken can most easily deal with it. However, to base balance on the very most powerful Hunter comp and monster is unfair.

Thanks for reading
Thoughts please