Why do you play your class

I was roaming the forums and I saw a thread about why play monsters and I was curious about why play hunters and more importantly the class you chose to main with just curious

It just depends on my mood. But I started playing medic a lot more because I felt like most randoms don’t do a good job at it. That’s my reasoning.

I play Trapper because as a monster main, I know all the best routes, hidey holes, and other odds and ends a Monster can hide in, so I’m devastatingly good at finding them :stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve mainly played Support/Medic because I love playing the backbone of the team role, being the HVT. :stuck_out_tongue: But with Crow I started playing a lot more Trapper because I enjoy leading the charge and calling the shots too.

I can get behind that reasoning wanting to feel like the most important player makes sense

I play medic because I like to heal
I play trapper because I like to trap
I play support because I like to support
I play assault because I like to deal damage
I play monster because it feels good to wreck

Assault and Monster, I love being the aggressor and damage dealer.

why do you like to heal
why do you like to trap
why do you like to support
why do you like to damage
every one enjoys wrecking except when they are driving

Assault because in every game I like to be the big brute who just hits/explodes shit

I feel like I can any class in game very well, but I am Trapper main for my team. To me, Trapper class has to know different food routes, hiding spots for monsters to Evolve and hide at. Using the cc at the right time and knowing when to damage the monster. This class takes more knowledge of the game than anything in my opinion.

Plus…main point…more domes = better chance of winning. My goal each game is to get 3-4 domes per game. You need a team to help you find the monster and always to get to a great cutoff for domes.

GT: ArcticStorm321
im a youtuber :smiley:
I play trapper, abe is my main.