Whats wrong with Pub Hunters?

Hey guys, im a Monster Player and with wraith place 3 Pc EU, the reason why im post now here is i am Called a Abuser.

Most i am Play one stage 1 3 Warpblast Build [No im not attacking the guys on spawn] or rushing buff´s.

But after first Contact im Going to attack the hunters and most time i wipe them all out.

After the match they are most crying im a noob becurse i use the best Ability for a wraith.

But why should i make the game for these guy´s easy they know witch monster i Play?

I have only one ability to deal dmg and play these guys out and they cant loose against a stage one Monster?

Why should i take 3 Skills and deal low dmg witch is easy be outheal by Caira? Free win for Hunters?

Not with me, they can leave the game full time without big truble as monster i get a loss for this.

Now im playing somtimes Kraken with 3 in Afterschok at stage 2 and Called again its abusing WTF.

Its easy to land a Hith with afterschok after they Jetpackdoge the Lightningstrike and i dont see any abuse???

Can someone say whats wrong with this skill and playingstyle?

Sry for my bad En and Thanks for reading, see you ingame.

Pub hunters are essentially mushrooms that can hold a controller/mouse. They are far below the level of the AI and will never admit it.

They are just salty; you’ve done nothing wrong. I can’t imagine playing against them was any fun, so in essence they are doing you a favor by quitting.

It’s boring to play against warp blast wraiths as hunters. Not your fault, but not their fault either.

Sheesh, why don’t we just remove Wraith entirely? Any build is considered boring for the hunters from her.

I never have and never will consider Wraith boring to play as or against :smiley_cat:

People won’t ever be satisfied fighting Wraith until they go against a 3 point Stage 1 Supernova Wraith. Also known as the “Please Kill Me” build. That’ll be fun, right? Right?

well aftershock is abusing…