What is Your Current Rank Platform

I kinda wanna form an index of player ranks for people who go on here and speak their mind. That way we can better understand how rank and platform influences beliefs about OPness and such. I’m a silver expert monster and a silver skilled Hunter on Xbox one. If you don’t play ranked ever write “quick play hero” or something. Also, this isn’t a duck measuring contest feel it’s just interesting to see how rank or skill level influences opinion.

Silver Elite, PS4.

Could ya put your monster level too.

I’m not sure how “rank” defines someone’s skill or how justified they are to speak about balancing issues. Rather the amount of hours and matches they have played make more sense.

This is more to avoid some lucky shot who got to Silver Elite but only played 20 matches vs a player who has more than 150 matches but is still stuck at Bronze Elite/Destroyer (and climbs slowly up with +1/2 every match)

PS4 is my platform.
Hunter: Bronze Master, 41 games played, 13 won, 28 lost
Monster: Silver Skilled, 102 games played 81 won, 21 lost

Should we pin this?

Gold skilled
So close to gold expert >.<

1,600 games in at hunter, 200 as monster. Better?

Gosh that’s a lotta Hunter games.