Weird bug after end of match


#1

So I will go into matchmaking and choose skirmish hunt mode. I will get placed into a game but after the match is over it takes everyone immediately to the character select screen. There is no post game lobby that shows the map where everyone was moving around during the previous match. These rooms also seem to repeat the same map over and over again. Also there have a been a few instances where I get a message that says I have been kicked from the room. Is there a vote to kick option somewhere that I’m just not aware of? I would say about 50% of the games I now get put into are like this and its getting kind of annoying because I like to have a map rotation and to see the post game map thing. Is this some kind of bug? I play on xbox one by the way.