We REALLY need a reconnect button

So I just crashed out of a ranked match that I was about to win (2 hunter leavers should indicate how well I was doing) and got a penalty for ‘abandoning the game’ when I reloaded. I noticed that players do show up in recent players tab now, however I was not able to actually do anything with that as I couldn’t request to rejoin the game.

Rank position seems unchanged, perhaps it’ll update once I get into my next match.

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Reconnect Feature [Dev Response]