Was gonna play this game for a long time.Uninstalling because of Wraith

I saw this game becoming F2P in steam,and played a few matches and loved it.Now i’m level 18 which is not so much but i was really planning to play for 100s of hours and possibly pay for in game currency.But wraith just ruins everything.For that sole reason i will not play this game anymore at all.This is not one of those “change this or i uninstall” threads.Just telling you how much of a problem this is

Wraith is supposed to be the “stealth” monster,or more accurately the deception and ambush type monster.Right? No.

It can destroy the hunters at stage 1.And that’s not vs 4 total noobs.I had a pretty good team with communication and good aim.I do about 20-25k damage with torvald which is not pro but not total noob either.Yet 90% of the times when see wraith,it wins.Only solution is to quit the lobby if you want to have fun instead of be extremely frustrated

Her head on power is too much for a monster based around deception.It literally killed me in 6-7 sec as assault when my jetpack was empty,just by spamming everything at stage 1.

It can run around the map forever and you never catch it unless it sucks.Then it goes stage 2-3 and it’s gg.Even if you catch it either it facerolls you or it runs around until dome ends.

It fills your screen with particles,where all you see is tentacles,decoys,explosions,various effect colors and whatnot,sometimes you cannot see a single thing or distinguish what’s going on even if you know how her decoy works

And to top it off,for the amount of mobility it has,it is not much easier to take down than other monsters HP-wise.Especially with the horrible armor regen perks.

Just my 2 cents.This is the least fun i have had in a game for a long time.I am prepared for flame and “you are still a noob” comments.The wraiths are noobs too,but you should not be a great player to be able to beat a noob monster

Why I hate Gorgon and why I hate 'pounce' in one image