Torvald/Crow/Caira/Sunny (Best Competitive Team Composition)

Starting off here is my resume -
I am the leader of Chilled Reality, and thus far I have mainly played medic for the team, while also playing any other position if need be. I have plenty of experience with all classes, but like I stated before I main medic so that is the position I know best. So far our record both professionally and in pubs is 467 and 34, which calculates to a W/L ratio of 13.735. As of today we have played almost 60 or so games with the team discussed below. I preface my statements with these facts just so that people understand that both my team and myself have a surplus of experience playing this game.

Torvald/Crow/Caira/Sunny

To get started I am going to discuss the team that we have been using since the T4 release and our reasoning behind why this team may be viable in the competitive field. This team is by no means unbeatable, but that being said, in my opinion this is by far the strongest team for putting pressure on the opposing monster player. It forces the monster to make mistakes, while also eliminating many of the mistakes that must be prevented with other team compositions. This is also one of the strongest recovery teams in the game, due to the shear damage output it can produce. The fact that it punishes the monster player for making mistakes, and has such strong recovery options, is the reasoning behind why I believe this team is viable in competitive play.

Sunny/Caira

• We have been calling this our pressure team mainly due to the amount of pressure this team puts on the monster to keep moving. This team forces the monster to almost entirely eat of the run, mainly due to the Sunny and Caira combo. In almost every game we have played with this team, the monster never got more then 150 meters away from our trapper.