I’ve been reading all about it and it seems to be related to joining a party/game invite that triggers the reset. Can anyone confirm that their progress was reset while playing solo and not in any kind of party or custom game?
Yeah. 2 of my friends lost their progress for the 3rd time when trying to follow the invitation to a coop game.
So soloplay everyhin is alright. Online progress lost.