To beta or not to beta?

I was wondering is there a beta for this? I absolutly love games and gaming, all genres are amazing and gaming is an enormous part of my life, bigger than anyone could imagine.

instead of creating new topics of threads created long ago, so I suggest you use “search” and search for the topic is created before creating a topic.

I say this not to bother you or anything, but to prevent spamming of the same subject.

Here is the old topic about Beta :wink:

Ahhhh ok. Thank you. I am new to the qhole forum thing, the last forum I was active on was the path of exile to access their beta lol.

Would be cool if they did a closed beta and maybe selected from active members of the community…

nudge nudge :wink:

Then Welcome to the forum :smiley:

Yeeeeeeees. That does sound like a neat idea!

nudges harder

I heard their having an open beta. Exclusively for xbox one only. Super sad.

Yep, that’s right.

Why? This war on consoles mostly pushed me away from them then actually choosing one. Anyway, getting off topic. Hoping steam does what they do best. PROVIDE!

I still have this vain, faint, tiny, hope that MAYBE the community here on the forums might be invited to a closed beta on their chosen platforms.

MAYBE. JUST MAYBE IF WE THINK GOOD THOUGHTS! :wink:

Yeah I doubt they singed a contract with Microsoft to have an exclusive beta on their system for a ton of cold hard cash, and if they broke that contract they could face going to court or anything like that…

I mean yes everyone on the forums who have posted at least twice get a beta key!

how will the beta pass work… am i going to have to preorder through gamestop or something? if so im going to be pissed cus i want to buy the game digitally since i know ill be playing it a lot and not worry about the disc.