This is still a thing? (Invisible Monster Glitch)

http://xboxclips.com/FishyG23/16eac6da-5be4-410b-a10d-039ca2ad101d

Is this ever going to be fixed?

This is still around!

This was here since the beta and still hasn’t been fixed?

I’m guessing you joined a game in progress right?

@Insane_521 @GentlemanSquirl please balancing wizards help us.

Yep, game in progress

I have never seen this in all my 860 hours of evolving into a higher being… consider my interest piqued.

@FishyG23 is it OK that I added invisible monster glitch to the title?

never seen that before…

Goliath Adaptation #2 confirmed!

I dont mind

I have seen it many times ever since launch. This is my first time having it on fire though.

I just saw that for the firs time a few days ago when joining a match. Makes me glad that the take a break button is a thing.

That doesnt fix this glitch though. Unless you meant just letting the bot take over for the rest of the match.

It helps when encountering the monster.

I think I remember seeing this a while back but it hasn’t happened to me since. Although this isn’t the only instance where a monster might go invisible. My friends and I were playing a custom and I was playing Meteor Goliath. I went to evolve nearby and the trapper could see my evolve spot but I wasn’t there, and the roar was heard from across the map.

I ran into an invisible monster glitch when joining a match as Maggie on the Xbone today. I heard this was a beta issue from when the beta first came out. Didn’t know TRS was so unconcerned about it that they didn’t bother to fix it.

tagging the programmer and senior QA.

@ArPharazon @MrStrategio

dont ever assume that. just makes you look like an ass man. i looked at older threads involving this bug and i didnt see any programmers tagged in them. even so, the reports on this bug are a couple months apart (the most previous one was october) with this being the first video of it from what i have found