The truth about the wraith. Settling the common bs

After thoroughly playing the wraith and having played the game for many many hours I have concluded a view on these common issues people claim exist.

lets begin with wraith being too strong,

And lets end it with why you are incorrect.
Wraith is the weakest monster in the game. This goes for numerous aspects.

People seem to look over the monster. The reason people find wraith to be overpowered is because wraith is a total noob stomper.

Evolve has a luring curve similar to coding and programming. Wraith takes advantage of the games learning curve so well and this has lead people to go up in arms because they arent educated enough or just arent analytical about games.

I use wraith mainly and hear one common thing being said, wraiths mobility is op.

This makes me laugh… because goliath is able to close distance and open distance far better… wraith has small dashes that are on straight axis to your directional location. After that you fall slowly to the ground unless holding a skill.

Goliath leaps farther, whilst falling two to three times faster. Level 3 warp blast is long because it has to be. Goliath has leap or normal jumps which can close huge distance especially if its downhill. Plus you have charge which is a sort of sprint to use inbetween stamina regen and leap cooldown

I play goliath with people going “what the f you were more mobile than the wraith”
This is because goliath is more mobile than wraith… being able to leap huge distances or traverse with either stamina or two skills with the proper fall speed and cooldowns is alot better than the short dashes in a direction of any sort. Yes the dashes allow wraith to remain airbourne. This makes her an easier target on its own. If she does go air born she has to pay for that with becoming a slow moving target with an easy trajectory to predict.