Tell Me Something Nice You've Done! (Win a Hunting Season 2 pass or Battleborn!)

I have quite a few Evolve Hunting Season 2 codes left that I’d like to go to a good home. If you’ve already got one, don’t worry, I’m throwing in one Battleborn Early Access Preview code as well.

All you have to do is tell me something nice you’ve done for someone. Ideally it would be something recent, but if you have a more epic story that takes place a while back, that’ll be good too.

If you can’t think of something nice you’ve done for someone recently, please take a moment to reevaluate your life decisions.

I’ll pick the winner in about a week, but here are some rules:

1. Keep it under 400 words. If you absolutely need to go over, that’s fine, but I’ll like you more for being concise.

2. Make it readable. I’m no pro at English, but make sure you use punctuation, spaces, and all that nice stuff so it’s not too hard on my eyes. I don’t like blocks of texts, line breaks are nice.

3. Post at the top “CONTEST ENTRY” and the prize you’d like if you win, it’ll make it easier for me to identify people who are entering and get them the prize they wanted. If you’d like a Hunting Season 2 pass, let me know what platform!

4. Post in this thread to enter. You may tell multiple stories, but it will not increase your chances of winning, I’ll randomly pick one of the stories for entry.

5. Don’t make up the story! Legitimately go out and do something nice for someone. There’s no way for me to actually tell if it’s real or not, so I’m just going to trust you to be honest.

And some other notes:

-You’re absolutely welcome to post a story, even if you don’t want a prize! Just leave out the “CONTEST ENTRY” part, I’ll read what you write anyway.

-I have Evolve Hunting Season 2 passes on PC, Xbox One, and PS4. You’ll get Gorgon, Lennox, Jack, EMET, Kala, and some skins.