"Switch user" deleted stats on xbox one


#1

Last night as I was getting off, I accidentally hit “switch user” on the Main menu, it brought up my gamer tag again which I selected(mine is the only one), after that It was loading while the intro video was playing, it loaded up my gamer tag and when I saw my medic class it was lvl 0 instead of 5 and nothing was unlocked, strangely enough the leaderboard still shows my stats but my progress is lost


#2

Thanks for the report! There is a known bug with this, but for being connected to “switch user”, this is the first I heard. I believe that this bug is primarily on 2K’s side - could you copy/past your report into their forum? It may help them solve it faster!