Sonic the Hedgehog vs Monsters

Will this guy stand any chance vs the monsters?

http://www.creativesolvibrations.com/wp-content/thumbs/custom/S/sonic-the-hedgehog.jpg

No. God no. He could run circles around them, but that’s about it.

Just out of curiosity,why Sonic?

rock wall lol

He saws through metal Robots, some of them giant, on a fairly regular basis.

It’s a really weird match-up, but Sonic would win easy.

Sonic’s smart, he could probs see Behemoth use wall once and then learn when he needs to dodge. He could also run up it.

But in Smash Bro’s he has a 50/50 chance of killing a plumber that eats shrooms to grow taller?

Fifth Trapper Sonic the Hedgehog confirmed. :stuck_out_tongue:

Also…He kills giant metal robots by running into them. I think he’d take it against Behemoth for sure, Goliath maybe, and not against Kraken or Wraith.

For fun, laughter, joy.

If I was a skilled artist (and I’m not) I’d draw behemoth making the -.- face while sonic ran around him

Lets do this death battle style and analyze there strengths and weaknesses! Btw I would love to see a death battle involving the monsters in evolve

I don’t deal with the franchise; so let me put it bluntly: No.

Give him some boxes with ablities ( ) and maybe he might stand a chance. Hell, he took on a giant monster in a city that spams abilites. ( https://youtu.be/R47eN-ERO6s?t=1m23s )

People underestimated sonic greatly. This thing can run at the speed of light, and running at light speed is a big deal for something that has mass. Basically sonic will have infinite amount of energy and be able to freeze time. No way are monsters a match for it.

HAVE YOU SEEN his werehog form

we already have sonic in evolve

Well he would be able to catch any monster at stage one.

lol, I never realised the similarity.

Ok here the breakdown
Sonic

• Fastest thing alive
  • Moving at that speed even his measly mass is going to hit something with the force of a rail gun.