Solo campaign days reset?!


#1

So I’m not sure if this suppose to be implemented in the game but i was playing solo (the campaign missions or whatever) when i reached day 5 and wanted to enter my dlc codes me thinking my game would save i had to close my game to enter these dlc codes into steam. When i started my game back up it reset me to day 1. honestly I’m kinder annoyed. Has this annoyed anyone else or is it just me?


#2

You’re probably not the only one who is annoyed. However, evacuation is not your traditional campaign. It’s best to see it as 5 standard games played after each other, each match being different in a way. So no, you can’t save. If you happen to quit before finishing the 5th day, then it sucks to be you, because you will need to start over again


#3

That does seem to make more sense to me now, thanks man.