Since we are alredy nerfing Wraith, can we discuss about a certain hunter comp that has been ridicously unbalanced for months?

Hello im a veteran monster player on the pc with around 600 hours on evolve.

it’s stage 2 beta so things might change, and altough many newbies
probably will disagree with me because they havent seen this in action
here it goes.

im talking about the famous “censor because it’s banned in these forums comp” sunny griffin and val,a
comp that has been dominant and utterly stupid for months on end.

for those of you that dont know, this comp was considered by the
community utterly infuriating to fight as a monster, because it utterly
excels in every stage of the game.

the other comps either sacrifice defence for offence, making them a
bigger threat for a stage 1 monster, (sorta like abe,lazarus,bucket, and
hyde), but less efficient once the monster is stage 3

then we have the defensive comps, like hank, caira, maggie, and
markov, who arent soo good early game but they are stronger at relay
fights

and then we have this comp

it’s downright the best comp to chase the monster, with sunny jetpack
boosters and val tranquing the monster you can reach the monster in no
time, and once griffith is on your ass, well he certainly aint gonna go
away anytime soon, should you make it at the third stage, focussing one
hunter will have you screwed in one way or another.

you focus sunny val has the best single target healing in the game,
so she aint gonna go down anytime soon, if that isnt enough griffith
will prevent you from climbing any wall with his harpoon.

you focus val, she is gonna have the jetpack booster and on top the shield drone while your ass is perma harpooned

you focus griffith, yeah good luck killing a guy that is perma healed and shielded

you focus the assault, you probably need an headcheck or 2

evolve stage 2 made this comp even worst.

it’s now impossible to sneak from the hunters, so that small hope of