Show Us Your Play Space!

This is me 10% of the time, otherwise there might be another can, a plate…

8 Likes

I’ve been building and expanding my setup for what, 4 years I think? Keeping an eye on Marktplaats (our version of Ebay), just snagging cheap stuff here and there. Pretty much everything bar the PC (well, the parts of the PC) is second hand.
PC is getting old though, so I’ll need to upgrade soon-ish. Shame everything is so damn expensive :confused:

6 Likes

Holy fucking shit, why do you have so many tabs opened?

7 Likes

This is mine. It’s a bit dark cause of the curtains because my rabbit was still sleeping

6 Likes

I have another window with about 40 tabs. I’m a tab-hoarder :joy:

(for real, my right window mostly has music, my subscriptions and game guides/builders/whatever)

5 Likes

It’s on the messy side :stuck_out_tongue:

5 Likes

I prefer to play in darkness.

Yes, I am Canadian.

6 Likes

I knew it!

1 Like

Looks like we’ve got the same desk :wink:

4 Likes

Gotta thank DIY Ikea for that, although I do find that the wooden board is a bit…dirty. Like catches dust like no other and I’ve noticed these small scratches that just stay there.

Maybe I should have put product on it …

@skills4u2envy curious to see how your desk looks like! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I can snap a pic probably tonight or tomorrow morning if I can remember lol

3 Likes

I know it’s not been mentioned but don’t I get brownie points for having Goliath on my desktop :unamused: #Supporter 4life :v:

3 Likes

not mentioned, but noticed!

1 Like

I just screwed in some wall shelves to next to my Xbox and my PS4 (you can see the screws in the wall) so I can put a couple plants in the space. I need something living, and I can’t have plants on the ground cause Winston will destroy them.