So any time I’ve ever preordered a game over PSN or bought DLC, other people playing on the same PS4 on different user accounts have always been able to access that content. It kind of seems like an odd oversight then that this isn’t at all the case with Evolve. What gives?
Right now this only affects stuff like skins, but what about Behemoth and the DLC I’ve already preordered? If that’s only going to be accessible on the main account, too, I call bullshit.