PS4 Tournaments/Battles?

Calling ALL PS4 players and PS4 groups.

Will you be participating in any organised tournaments/battles? If so would you kindly contact me ASAP, many thanks.

The reason I ask is, I am an Admin for my group and we as a group will be creating a private tournament. However, if other groups are thinking or have planned this already for their respective groups then i’d like to hear from you.

@L1NK I checked out your site. My group will be using the following rules and information. FYI, it’s still a work in progress. I’ve used some of your info to, this should make life a lot easier if all competitions are universally the same.

BATTLES

What is a battle?
A battle consists of two teams facing off against each other in a best of three contest. Battles are created and organised by our group’s members (YOU). If both teams were to win as Hunters or Monsters, then the team that won in the quickest time would get to choose what role they play in the deciding game. Admins will not interfere, unless a member raises a concern.

Whilst you, our group members, organise battles, we recommend that you use the Tournament Rules when creating aBattle. We recommend that you use battles as a practice ground for Tournaments or for some payback!

Battles are to be organised on the Evolve PS4 Battles event page, please click on the following link to open that page. https://www.facebook.com/events/400180586824743/

TEAM ROSTERS

Teams must consist of a minimum of four (4) human players; one of 4 hunters in each team will be obligated to act as the Monster when alternating roles during battles. We strongly suggest you have several members in your team (6-10members), allowing for those of you/us who have real life responsibilities.