Prestige Account?

I browsed a little, apologies if I’ve overlooked it. Was curious if a Prestige Account feature is in the works? I’ve hit level 40 long ago and I would really enjoy seeing some further progression system for long term players.

Cheers and happy hunting!

Ohyah, we had this discussion not too long ago, but the thread was closed because OP wanted it to be.

As far as I’m aware, no, there’s not been anything about prestiging so far.

Blah, prestiging… A Call Of Duty thing…

Haha can’t wait for Prestige 1-10 in Evolve Kappa

I see no problem with this. It doesn’t really add or take away anything.

This would be nice or just raise the max level to above 40. I mean why not?

I started playing on a 2nd account recently and it was nice be able to level up again.

I’d really rather we keep the whole aspects of CoD and prestige as far as we possibly can for Evolve. All it does is bring problems.

It has nothing to with COD. Just because they did it first? Evolve has perks doesn’t it.

Like what?

People that are against it were not providing a valid point

They say we are coping COD . There is no point at leveling up without any perks . Level is only a number . We only play for fun and that’s the only goal.

These thing doesn’t hurt players who were against it at all

Some players like to level up just to give them more reason to play the game . It will have an indirect impact on the player base . Don’t we want that ??

Some streamer have changed their user name
Stormtrooper . Omickey . I notice somplayers did this as well

My point was that it doesn’t have to be prestiging. I would still prefer a infinite level system.