Next year im in university

While im studying mechanical engineering , im going to do what i can to get a ton of money to try and buy the IP for Evolve.

At the moment im busy with final exams. And if all goes well i will be studying engineering next year. Like i said i already have a bursary that pays for house and food for 4 years and i get 100$ to spend per month.

I dont want to see this game rot. I want to give it to TRS.

If you gather a ton of money while you’re in college please let me know how, I was flat broke til the day I graduated :joy:

I think he’s talking about making money afterwards.

@Venomic211313 don’t forget to collect the Goliath statue sitting in a storage shed so I can have it. #FreeGoliath #NeverGonnaGiveGoliUp

You have some competition there bud, that statue belongs to me. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I might use a pateron or something for others who want to help me.

Do you just not understand how much money that’s gonna cost?

Realistically, MILLIONS. However, it’s nice to have some optimism. :slight_smile:

There’s nothing wrong with setting some goals in life, even if they seem are hard to reach.

I have read so many news about different people making unbelievable things, so I wouldn’t be that surprised if our friend here actually fulfills his goal. :+1:

You have almost a zero percent chance of actually reaching this goal, but I really hope you do reach it somehow.

Just noticed your new profile picture. How’s rapture been Mr. Ryan?

I’ll purchase it first!

I think you missed the part where I signed the adoption papers already.

TRS and 2K already made their money back, so you’re looking at around 1 mil (or whatever 2K paid for). But just because you bought it doesn’t mean you can do much with it.

I’m sure TRS is full-speed working on their new IP so development of Evolve would be slow.