My Chair Broke- Any suggestions?

So my chair broke :weary:

Now I use an old drafting table, so I use a taller chair to sit high, and I quite like it. The table and chair are about 13 years old, and the chair finnally gave up and the pnematic level ajuster is leaking air, so now I sit with my armpits to the table :anguished:

I don’t know the model of my chair, but it looks like:

I know I could Google new chairs, but are there any chairs that you guys would recommend that can go tall like drafting chairs. I don’t have a price range but I guess cheapest would be best since 4k gaming rig :wink:

I would like the colors to either be lime green, or a white/black mix. I’m also no chair expert :smirk:

also should be comfy

Can I suggest a bed with green and black striped sheets?

I’m saving up for a DXracer myself, but those are pretty expensive.
I sat in my friends a few months back and now I really want one.

Their plenty of experts on chairs on the forums.
Many of studied chairology while in Chair school. I summon chair experts.

I already have that :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Then why are you complaining of a broken chair?

While the DXRacers look cool, I have to face 26 inches of room from my desk to my wall, because I like having a wall behind me. I’m afraid it wont fit :pensive:

The Osaki OS-3D Pro Dreamer Massage Chair Recliner is one of the most comfortable chairs on the market now. The new enhanced 3D massage rollers are designed to massage wider with and deeper than the convention massage rollers. The 3D technology allows you to extend out or protrude the massage heads up to 8 mm for a super deep massage.
http://vitalitywebb.com/backstore/Osaki/Osaki_OS-3D_Pro_Dreamer_Massage_Chair.htm?gclid=COHou6ip7MsCFYRrfgodOx0FGQ

However, if you’re like me and don’t want to spend six thousand dollars on a chair, I’ve always been most comfortable on a bar stool. :smile: