Monster ideas

i have an idea about a monster/native of evolve. It has a centaur likebody but with a more dragon-like bottom half. It would have a spear with multiplle powers.

1. Napalm strike
    A mid ranged attack that deals massive splash damage and unforgiving with direct hits.
    2.Warriors skin
    the monster summons the goliath’s strong bones to wear as armor for a brief time.(extra bar of armor.)
    3.Nature’s Will
    the monster manipulates wildlife to fight for him and gives them a slight buff. Wildlife aids until dead.
    4.Dimensional drift
    the monster can walk through a thin wall at a time but with very long cooldown.
    This monster is meant to be very squishy throughout the stages and requires aid of others. this monster can deal heavy damage to multiple targets.

Abilities don’t seem to focus enough on damage. And next time to avoid repeat topics, there is already a monster ideas thread

Thx 4 tip but again im a kid so yeah

Im new to this but i appreciate helping me
hange 4th power

this monster is not attack based but his napalm strike would be a volley of 6 blasts. Im gonna name him centaur. he is very fast and has fast and long ranged melee. I think this idea is gold. Can any1 help me make it diamond? btw im just a kid if u r a worker of TRS but i would really appreciate considering my idea. If not, I will be looking forward to evolve. if u want me to give stage bonuses to attacks let me know.

Try some abilities themed with this centaur guy. Napalm strike doesn’t sound very nature. How about a charge? Rushing forward on dragon-y legs and run down the hunters. Armor will be buffed for the time the charge happens. It could double as a getaway aswell