Mastering the Monsters


#1

So, I’ve already posted this in a different forum, but I never got a straight answer, and not knowing is bugging me, so I’m posting it again. (Mods, feel free to close it as soon as my question is answered) In order to Master the Goliath’s rock throw, you need to “damage multiple hunters” with one rock throw. What if one of the Hunters is downed, and while someone is reviving, you hit them both with the rock. Does it count? Or do both of the hunters have to be up and free-moving? I would think so, but I recall numerous times where I hit a rock throw on a down hunter and a up hunter, and at the end of the game, I didn’t get any closer to mastering Rock Throw.


#2

I moved 5 posts to an existing topic: Evolve Questions and Answers


#3