Mastering characters


#1

I’m sure someone answered this at some point, but I can’t find it. In order to Master the Goliath’s rock throw, you need to “damage multiple hunters” with one rock throw. What if one of the Hunters is downed, and while someone is reviving, you hit them both with the rock. Does it count? Or do both of the hunters have to be up and free-moving?


#2

In that case I assume it would count, since you are still specifically hitting two hunters


#3

I would think so too, but I recall numerous times where I hit a rock throw on a down hunter and a up hunter, and at the end of the game, I didn’t get any closer to mastering Rock Throw.


#4

Probably a little bugged but you might be right