Looking for teams to scrim (PS4)


#1

My clan (Stage 3) are looking for teams to scrim against as practice before we join some tournaments/ladders.

We usually play at 9pm BST 1pm PST 4pm EST but we can be flexible.

Just PM me on here or on PSN.