Looking for ps4 players to have fun / competitive with

What’s up everyone my names Judic and I’m looking for friends / teammates to play with ( ps4 )

Give u some back ground on myself:

I’m a former pro CS player ( legitimate pro )
Mgo, LoL
Almost every game I’ve put effort into I usually wind up pushing myself to top teir. This isn’t a look at me I’m cool and special kinda crap.

I’m really looking to get into this game. I just started a week ago. Love this game. Awesome concept.
But being on ps4 it’s hard to find people that are willing to have fun and learn without rage quitting like a bunch of asshats. Lol.

I’m looking for a 420 friendly fun group of people to play with. So far I usually play medic or support and I’m just a funny laid back dude.

Anyways hit me up if ur looking to create a set 5 or just a have fun group. But my end game goal is to create a set team in which to possibly enter tournaments with ( not absolutely necessary but would atleast like to push my self to that point ).

Anyways please add me. Thanks again in advance.

Username : Judic420

Good Assault/Trapper Looking For A Group On PS4

I’m down anytime I’m home tho I just got back to work and won’t be home for about 17-18 days

Yo Judic, feel free to add me if u like (Call_my_Mummy). I´m playing with the same bunch of people (Skinky is one of them as I see his post here^^) and the more we are the better it is :wink:

Where are you from? I mean, what timezone?

I was actually just planning to put a post out today looking for a support player for a competitive team. Are you from America or elsewhere?

I’m est timezone and yes america. And not sure I’m qualified just yet to run competitive straight out the gate. Lol. But trust me it won’t take me long to be there.

I am not a group but I can play with you on ps4 please respond

Hello there!
My team (Team Orb-Mor)
consists of top players and gold/silver destroyer hunters and monsters.