Looking for easy recipes

He guys, I’m a meager student trying to survive my first year away from my parents and I really really need some advice on food. I’m looking for something healthy-ish thats easy to make with the kind of ingredients a lone student would actually have. I have tried googling around, but I figured asking actual people who probably went through this part of life already might provide some insight. The prospect of having to survive on canned tuna and ramen noodles for the rest of the year is starting to get me down. My limitation is that I only have one very small pan, a microwave and a blender, so I can’t really do anything that requires an oven. Please share with me all of your knowledges

Saves my life.

Cockaleeky soup! Consists of chicken, leek, onion, potatoes- that’s the primary ingredients. You can add carrots and the like if you want. Basically, boil the the veggies until soft, in the water. You’re gonna wanna actually boil the water and add chicken stock flavouring to it. meanwhile, make sure your chicken is cooked off, dice it, and put it into the soup, let the soup simmer and you’re pretty much all set. :stuck_out_tongue:

Hell, if you want, you can practically do the same thing with veggie soup, drain the water off after you’ve boiled all the veggies, and shove it in a blender. More creamier that way :stuck_out_tongue:

Also, one of my lazy recipes is pasta (not straight) with baked beans. Surprisingly tasty.

Those tiny microwaveable pizzas are life savers.

This ^^

Frozen pizzas are just generally a life saver. Don’t eat too much though…

#####I know yea want to!

I don’t know what your budget is like, but I went for bulk potential (make a lot and freeze it) when I was at uni. I did have an oven and more pans though. I’d definitely recommend trying to get another pan if you can :wink: