Leaving game knocks me out of PSN


#1

I don’t know if this has been posted before and I haven’t seen it so here goes.

PS4 obviously. Every time I leave a multiplayer game, whether in game or lobby I can not go back to the multiplayer section anymore and get a message that says I am no longer connected to PSN even though that is not true. The only way to “fix” the problem is to close the game entirely and reopen it.