Is there any possibility that Evolve won't have DLCs?

I know that TRS is a company and companies needs money. I totally understand that, but I am little sad about the way the game will give us new content. TRS is really great studio for me and as far as I’ve read the forums I’ve understood that they really care about their game and about the community they are making and that’s day by day growing. All their ideas seemed smart and awesome but the idea with DLCs a bit ruins it’s reputation because people have in head that when there are DLCs that actually add some content then the game is bad. I won’t mention producers that are forcing studios to do it.

I am going to buy Evolve anyway because I am so hyped for this game even if it would cost 100 dollars and I am going to buy even those DLCs because I want to support the TRS with all my money I can spend, but then a day where I will be out of money might come (I am still a student so my money supply is limited) and even to the fact I am having tons of fun with Evolve I would be a bit sad that I cannot buy another pack of even more fun from the most awesome studio in America.

So I am asking you if there is any chance that Evolve will be without DLCs and will be supplied by more content that we can play with? Have you considered other options of making a stable profit or have you chosen the DLC option because it is the most save way and you already have experience with that thanks to L4D. Is there any possibility that if the game will be successfull then you would delete all the dlcs (I had a idea today for people who have bought DLC and then you would make then accessible for everyone. The idea is that they would play lets say 5 matches and you would get a random skin of a value based on how well you played or how many times you won).

It’s good to see a good developer studio on the market. Keep it up guys and good luck!

The game will feature free new content:

New maps will be free.