Introduce us to your job!

So, today something croosed my mind. There are so many different typs of job, some of them you couldn’t imagine! So just give us the give us an insight by writing a few sentences.

I’m sorry that I can’t provide you with much. I’m still a student. No much to talk about. Doing homework, going through the evolve forum during the lessons ect… :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I’m a university student, not sure where I’m going with it exactly, I also work part-time.

tattoo artist/game design student/painter

Oh common not just mentioning you job. Tell us a funny story or something.

there was this gay guy that every time he got tattooed he would yell at the top of his lungs the ENTIRE TIME

im a student of computer science (dunno if its computer science/science of computeering or something like that in english), 1 and a half year to graduate, also im a professional dota 2 player (even tho this doesnt give me a lot of money since im brazilian), and im also a trainee at the court of justice (dont ask me why)… I dont remember anything funny that happened to me =O

Automation Development Manager, working mostly in web based automation with Selenium. Much of my work is done in .NET but occasionally I have to do web development.

Work at a former UPS store turned FedEx. Not too many interesting stories here but I’m also a pilot working on my commercial and instrument tickets right now. Recently took up my landlord and him+flying+bad Mexican do not mix very well. He got motion sick right before we landed from an hour long flight and I spent an hour cleaning the plane’s interior. It still smells bad in there lol

I work for Google Fiber.