Idea :Kraken giving a revive to a Goliath

It is just an idea (probably because I’m a terrible artist). But it would be a great piece of fan art that really seems possible in the game.

Just imagine a Kraken has found a dead Goliath and thinks: I am a 100 foot tall defib. So he readies up his lightening strike and aims for the Goliath chest and… BAM! The Kraken has a surprised and startled Goliath that has been brought back to life.

This idea originated when completing a hunt with Laz. He suggested that he should bring the monster back to life. But I thought the Laz device was to small so I thought of the Kraken. So if any one thinks this would be a good idea for a drawing or sculpture go ahead. I’d love to see it come true.

This sounds like something @SledgePainter would like.

I imagine it like that lol.

totally should be a entire new game mode 4 monsters Goliath as assult, Kraken as medic, Wraith as trapper and Behemoth as support have to work together to hunt down a giant evil OP robot

@SledgePainter Please make this happen :sob:

I’ll try to work something up!

OMg yess!!

Aww yea! Sledgepainter whipping up another gorgeous picture! I loved all the others you made, Sledge. They make me very happy.

Can not wait to see this.

Thank you for taking up this idea

It’s no problem but it’ll take a bit of time…I have quite a few images I wanna get to, and this would fit into a new thing I’ve been contemplating doing…comic strips.

I’d be interested in this picture aswell so i’m just leaving a comment here to see it when its ready lol.

Yep cant wait for it ( thank you for considering my idea

Actually, I’d swich em around. Heck, I think each monster is an analogue for a hunter in some way.

Goliath=Hyde: It’s obvious. Both love spraying fire, melting faces, and eating the wildlife. The assault class fits perfectly.

Kraken=Lazarus: AOE, Electicity, Long Range Capabilities. About as close as I could find.