I play evolve ask me anything

ask me anything. I have over 900 hours of experience and I am a Wraith main.

How can she slap?

Another annoying attempt to satirize other peoples goodwill.

Man I’d curse you good if this wasn’t such a frivolous thing…

you know it’s amazing how often I get asked that. I tend to just walk away.

do it in a pm, I will hold nothing against you.

Again, it’s still a frivolous thing so there’s no point.

Goodwill? It was boasting from people with no display of their talents. Just meaningless numbers attached to the accounts of people who had time to play.

[quote=“Skrewyluie, post:1, topic:57562, full:true”]
I have been playing evolve for 6 decades now and if you know anything about basic math that mean I have been playing since launch back in 1955.

If you have any questions I am your guy.
[/quote]I think you mean "I have been watching Netflix for 6 decades now and if you know anything about basic math that mean I have been playing since launch back in 1955.

If you have any questions I am your guy."

This post seems legit to me. Unfortunately, people such as @MrHat556 have no sense of humor and get salty butthurt super easy. Remember when I owned you so bad in that last thread they had to lock it before you embarrassed yourself more?

@MaddCow better come close this thread because of a rule you made up.

I just sent you several invites you punk.

Oh I got embarressed now did I?

Ironic how your calling a mod in too after throwing a jab in, like one of them punk ding dong ditch punk teenagers

But go on, flex your internet muscles at me some more, sounds like it’s good for your low self esteem.

Please refrain from antagonizing others simply because they do not share the same mind set.