I accedentally hit the "switch user" button and my rank was reset


#1

Please help I accidentally hit the switch user button and evry thing got reset I took off work to play this game all day and got to level 13 my leaderboards still show up but I have lost my rank, accolades, emblems, etc. I was going for Val’s elite skin and got most stars for her abilities and now I have to start from scratch it is very discouraging and I’m very fearful for it to happen again…please help


#2



#3

what are you playing this game on?

and how did it happen? what switch user button?

Im in lvl 30’s and this is very scary. can you give us details how this happened?