How Evolve is right now

So I played a bunch of matches now on the new hunt 2.0 patch and there is so much to complain about…
First let me start with telling you about my group.
We are by far all confident players have at least 600h+ (I know that doesnt say shit about skill)
But we are rly good. Back before the patch we were all rly good about dodging and using the jetpack. Im not saying we are the best but it was almost impossible to catch us. Nowdays with the new patch its impossible to be that slippery anymore thats 1 of the main reasons why i won so many rounds as the monster. As a hunter i got catched and killed by the monster because i wasnt used to the new jetpack. Until yesterday.
So let me tell you about yesterday.
I playd like 30 matches as monster got up to silver elite (every match got me +1)
And at some point i started playing against good ppl (gold destroyer) top of the leaderboard ppl. I was happy about that cuz that would finally give me a chance to improve, right?
I am not saying i am the best monster player in the world but these guys just kicked my ass. It was so hard to get them and they were soooo good at dodging ability that they made me look like a noob. Then i startet to realize what they did and tried to transfer that to my group and here are the results. Before patch it rly requierd some skill to dodge the monsters atacks and be careful about your jetpack now you just pick for example caira hank combo (thats what they had) and pick the movement speed perk. And here is what you do. Whenever the monster is targeting you… just run … run like a retard. Just run around stuff. Run downhill. Run uphill. Dont even use jetpack (only for the little kick out). This basicly requiers no skill in my opinion.
You can outrun the monster like that. We did it multipile times now and tbh… thats not fun at all.
So we reached the point where we gonna quit.