GrizzleMarine/aSeeds doing IRL stuff together?! Wild speculation, NEED ASSISTANCE

I knew about these tweets for a few days, but I honestly thought someone else would make a post about it. RIP me.

The first tweet appears that Grizzle is coming over from Britain to 'Merica to play vidya. I can confirm as I am a leading Emoji translation expert. He then says, “Think of the best scenario for me to be going to the US and guess again :sunglasses:”. He then finishes by posting a small turtle followed by someone else posting a GRACEFUL large turtle.

The second tweet implies that seeds is on an adventure with him. Perhaps a legendary quest to git gud? The third tweet seems to confirm this as they are eating together IN PERSON! What could it mean? We know seeds has no money as he is not a real person because he is a caster. How did he get there?

I personally think this has something to do with ELDER KRAKEN and prepping for TU 9. Some sort of big hype, and they’re bringing some titans of evolve to help it out ((sorry juju :cry:)). All I know, it’s gonna be big. I need more wild speculation and HYPU because if I alone went full rant, this post would be closed Q…Q.

Considering how shit our Canadian dollar is that already un-affordable trip is costing that much more (lucky bastard).

Why not just tag them both? Ask them?
Ya know… @GrizzleMarine @Seedsy

This turtle appears to be on a rock. The only possible meaning of this nuanced symbolism is that Grizzlemarine is going on a romantic getaway with Seeds to a nature reserve where turtles are trained in nimble acrobatics. I am happy for them.

I’m working on a project for Alex, he said he’d be out of town until Wednesday.

Aseeds retweeted the screenshot of Tara saying “You don’t drop a new telemetry system if you don’t have future plans,” (which was originally tweeted Feb 8) right after his “Coming brah?” tweet… Hint hint?

I’m still a newbie on this forum. I’ll remember that. Thanks for taggin’ them for me <3.