Evolve Proving Grounds NA Semi Finals Footage

This is my first time posting & I’m not sure if this the best avenue to say this but,

My name is Joseph Reyes, Xbox GT: Terrawriterjr. I played in the Proving Grounds for NA tournament making so far as the Semi Finals along with teams like Vanquish, Hyde in the Stink, & Evolve Hype. Now while the Semi Finals or the entire tourney may be a faded memory to some it was my first twitch recorded tournament and that being the case I am truly disappointed to see the VOD is no where to be found. No record of the matches besides written reviews exists to my knowledge even though it was featured on the “TRS EVOLVE TWITCH CHANNEL”. I have pleaded in other media’s in order to regain this footage & have gone unheard. So I am asking once again on the forums for a chance to see this video again. If the footage still exists please allow me the chance to save such a moment that is all I am asking.

If you remember the date of the event, you could find a stream on the same day on the channel.

I wish I could help you know, but I and others are most likely sleeping. (Or should be. :stuck_out_tongue: ) The forums aren’t as active now.

Thank you for the response but essentially my problem is there is no highlight or past broadcast of the Proving Grounds tournament. It’s as if the footage never was recorded. The ESL Majors, Beat the Pro and PC Invitationals are all online for anyone to see but Proving Grounds is missing. Nor is there an available copy on any other sites such as youtube. Early June 2015 is a blank period for some reason. Again thank you for any replies

As long as it’s not highlighted on Twitch, it’s gone. Twitch only stores VODs for ~2weeks