Can you Save progress in a true solo evac run?


#1

In the event you’re playing solo, and some friends get on halfway through, do you have to choose between losing all your experience by seeing the game through to the end vs. getting to play immediately with friends and saving the game to be continued later?


#2

I don’t believe so as there is no save feature and servers don’t ‘remember’ games, even for offline solo.