I’m not sure if I entered in my right email is there a way to check this?
When you signed up for the alpha, you should’ve been able to check your details ( where it suggested printing for your records ). I’m not quite sure if you can access this page again after closing it though… I just took a screen cap of it to make sure.
I dont think you will be able to access that site again, because there was no special URL made for it. Maybe you can ask someone like Jess to check it for you? Dont know any other way