Can we reset are profile back to lvl 1?


#1

@MacMan @SlabOMeat in the shipped game can you reset your profile back to lvl 1? I played the Xbox1 open beta and want to be back to lvl 1 to be at the same point as my friends so we can progress together. If anyone else knows the answer to this please feel free to share your knowledge


#2

Every one gets reset to level one and also all masteries get reset. The only thing Xbox one keeps is the tier two characters you unlocked.


#3

Thanks for letting me know, I couldn’t find the answer to my question anywhere.


#4

No problem


#5

You can also make a new my2k account and log into that to remove the unlocks.


#7

Thank you for the info very much appreciated :slight_smile: I know you must hear this a lot but all you guys and girls at TRS are doing an awesome job. I’m super excited to play tomorrow