Bought a new computer. Can I run the game, help!?!?

Ok so I couldnt play the early alpha coz my laptop didnt have DX11 so i went and bought a new PC and i wanna know if i can run it on there, i heard if i can run crysis 3 then it should work fine but I have no idea if I can or not, it came up with like an alert saying my CPU speed is not of minimum requirements for the Advanced Warfare (COD) free weekly on steam today and AW is kinda like Crysis? In terms of system expectations i guess? so im really unsure. Im not too good with computers so please help.

CPU Speed: 4 GHz
Motherboard - MSI Z87-G55, Intel Z87 Chipset Overclockable
Processor - Intel Pentium K Anniversary G3258, Overclocked to 4GHz
CPU Cooler - Coolermaster Blizzard T2
Memory - 8GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 1600MHz RAM
Graphics Card - 2GB EVGA GTX 750TI Superclock
System Drive - 1TB Toshiba 7200rpm HDD

Idk if you guys need any more info but if you do let me know ill get back to you soon.

They have not released any specifications yet, but you could test it during the alpha IF pc has it.

There are a few threads related to this already. However, you could lookup the specs of the Big Alpha and if you can meet those you are almost guaranteed to run it on release. Whenever I see posts like these I think people just want to ‘tote’ their computer out on display :stuck_out_tongue:

But would i have been able to run the alpha? If i could have managed it “ok” maybe I would be able to run the actual game fine too?

The alpha had perfomance issues but i think you should be able to play evolve, don’t know a lot about this stuff tho :slight_smile:

You see, like i mentioned Im bad with computers, so when it says something like "GTX “blah blah blah” or better, idk what “better” is, so thats why im here for help, and i personally dont think my computer is anything to brag about, it just came today and I havent been able to actually judge it. :frowning: