"Assistance" tooltips?


#1

How can I turn this stuff off? I played a lot in Beta and never had that. Stuff like that a 4 button is on my screen with the text “Use your healburst to save your teammates”


#2

It is a ‘smart’ tutorial. After a while it goes away unless you ignore it.


#3

So basically just play some games and I’m free? : p


#4

It will just stop appearing after a while


#5

Like my girlfriend ):