4th hunter silhouette correct order?

normally the hunter silhouettes go in order like this : Medic Support Trapper Assault is that how the 4th hunter outline goes or is it different because where the trapper should go there is a burly person and where assault goes a scrawny figure stands is this intentional is it the correct order?

The order is clarified on the back on the Evolve Manual advertising the DLC Hunter Pack. The bird man character is indeed the Trapper, the bulky supposedly robot character is Assault (when I studied this closer it definitely seems he’s got short cropped hair- another Male Assault :frowning: Then the Support is the female looking one with dreadlock style hair with what looks like a shotgun in holster and the final one (yet another female Medic) has the typical dragonfly type wings most medics have. On my manual I can see small spikes covering her body which I was thinking could mean she’s alien- I heard the Val and Hyde once talking about being involved in the MutaGen wars where they fought humans who had spliced their DNA with insects… if the Medic is a specimen from the other side that would be freaking awesome.

This. Left to right is Support, Medic, Assault and Trapper. One thing though-

Could be a woman with short hair.

Oh trust me I am soooo hoping it is. Plus a badass butch assault woman with cropped short hair is just the kind of female character we need. Val and Caira are way too similar in design. Maggie is still pretty cool and I guess Daisy is too if you can count her as one :stuck_out_tongue:

I suppose you could count them as one.

She needs claw-mark designs in her hair. So badass…

I would definitely like to have a female support and assault character. I was talking with friends about having an alien/mutant hunter so it’s good to see like-minded people here.

Don’t quote me on that but I think @MacMan said that there won’t be any non human hunters.

But that’s the thing with mutants. Are they human or not…?